ID Name Designation Opco Email Address
1 Frank Mutua ZBM Eastern Kenya Frank.Mutua@ke.airtel.com
2 Mark Kimathi ZBM Central Kenya Mark.Kimathi@ke.airtel.com
3 Victor Agandi ZBM Rift Valley Kenya Victor.Agandi@ke.airtel.com
4 Freda Mbogori Manager VIP & Platinum Kenya FredaK.Mbogori@ke.airtel.com
5 Matilda Kagume Acquisition Head (Marketing) Kenya Matilda.Kagume@ke.airtel.com
6 Apu Das U&R Head (Marketing) Kenya Apu.Das@ke.airtel.com
7 Clifford Mayaka Manager - Revenue Planning ( Mkg ) Kenya Clifford.Mayaka@ke.airtel.com
8 Kennedy Thondolo Zonal Business Manager Malawi kennedy.thondolo@mw.airtel.com
9 Misheck Kavuta Territory Manager Malawi Misheck.Kavuta@mw.airtel.com
10 Christopher Chileshe Zonal Business Manager - Lusaka South Zambia Chileshe.Christopher@zm.airtel.com
11 Stephen Manyele Zonal Business Manager - Lusaka North Stephen.Manyele@zm.airtel.com
12 Francis Simfukwe Zonal Business Manager Central Zambia Francis.Simfukwe@zm.airtel.com
13 Venada Mwape Contact Experience Manager Zambia Venada.Mwape@zm.airtel.com
14 Malunga Siwela Compliance Manager-Airtel Money Zambia Malunga.Siwela@zm.airtel.com
15 Roger Chungu Data Support Manager Zambia Roger.Chungu@zm.airtel.com
16 Sandra Ngandu Zonal Business Manager Zambia Sandra.Ngandu@zm.Airtel.com
17 Ernest Mulenga Zonal Business Manager Zambia Ernest.Mulenga@zm.Airtel.com
18 Straton Mushi ZBM Tanzania straton.mushi@tz.airtel.com
19 Frederick Mwakitwange ZBM Tanzania fredrick.mwakitwange@tz.airtel.com
20 Christopher Ndosi ZBM Tanzania christopher.ndosi@tz.airtel.com
21 William Chamla Distribution Manager Tanzania william.chamla@tz.airtel.com
22 John Nduguru MCommerce Corporate Manager Tanzania John.Ndunguru@tz.airtel.com
23 Godfrey Mugambi Head S&D Airtel Money Tanzania godfrey.mugambi@tz.airtel.com
24 Godfrey Kavishe Contact Experience Manager Tanzania godfrey.kavishe@tz.airtel.com
25 Emmanuel Joshua SMB Sales Manager Tanzania emmanuel.joshua@tz.airtel.com
26 Mickey Belle Marketing Manager Seychelles Micky.Belle@sc.airtel.com
27 John Uwizeye Territory Sales Manager Rwanda John.Uwizeye@rw.airtel.com
28 Tom Vianney Gakumba Territory Sales Manager Rwanda Vianney.Gakumba@rw.airtel.com
29 Solomon Kwabena Inkum Handsets and Devices Manager Ghana Solomon.Inkum@gh.airtel.com
30 David Sefa Manager Freelance Business Ghana David.Sefa@gh.airtel.com
31 Mujama Karimu High-end Team Lead Sierra Leone mujama.karimu@sl.airtel.com
32 Mary-Jane Benjamin Showroom Supervisor Sierra Leone maryjane.benjamin@sl.airtel.com
33 Kiereini Kirika Acquisition Manager Head Office kiereini.kirika@africa.airtel.com
34 George Shine Marketing Manager - Airtel Money Head Office george.shine@africa.airtel.com
35 Pamela Yamo Learning & Development Coordinator Group Office pamela.yamo@africa.airtel.com
36 Vincent Matiya Chirwa Zonal Business Manager Malawi Vincent.Matiya@mw.airtel.com
37 Michael Khomani Corporate Sales Manager Malawi Michael.Khomani@mw.airtel.com
38 JOHN MWENDWA Kenya John.Mwendwa@ke.airtel.com
39 Marwa Patrick Zonal Retail Manager Airtel Money Tanzania Marwa.patrick@tz.airtel.com

Contact Us

Tel: +91 79 66324960 / 66324885

For any clarifications, please contact:
Mr. Ashafak Shekh
IIMA IDEA Telecom Centres of Excellence (IITCOE)
E-mail: ashafak_iitcoe@iimahd.ernet.in